TELL US WHAT YOU FEEL LIKE WHEN YOU GET HOME

Thursday, December 19th, 2013

I feel excited when i get home. When i reach the corner near my house i smell something delicious cooking in the kitchen my mouth 

was  beginning  to water so i ran like a crazy man to the door and rang the doorbell 20 times when the door opened i saw my mum 

she was angry. I asked her why was she so angry her face was turning red it looked she was going to pop. She didn’t reply so i just walked past her through the door and into the kitchen and said happily mum what are you cooking can i have some can i can i can i can i can i pretty please. Then she sent me to my bedroom i did not get why. 

THE END 

hopefully this story not true:)

Leave a Reply

